The UNNC boundaries contain six regions as shown in the map below:

Region 1 – Arlington Heights and Angelus Vista

Region 2 – Harvard Heights, West Adams Heights

Region 3 – West Adams Avenues/24th and 25th Streets

Region 4 – Western Heights, Kinney Heights, Gramercy Park

Region 5 – Jefferson Park west of Arlington

Region 6 – Jefferson Park east of Arlington (The Bungalows)

Printable Map PDF

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Register for UNNC Emails & More


United Neighborhoods Neighborhood Council
P.O. Box 19219
Los Angeles, CA 90019

Phone: 323-731-8686